Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Home > Contacts > Faculty

Department Head

J. D. Bugg
E-mail: Jim.Bugg@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5469
Fax: (306) 966-5427

Professors

D. J. Bergstrom
E-mail: Don_Bergstrom@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5454
Fax: (306) 966-5427

R. T. Burton
E-mail: Richard_Burton@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5473
Fax: (306) 966-5427

G. J. Schoenau
E-mail: Greg.Schoenau@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5446
Fax: (306) 966-5427

C. Simonson
E-mail: Carey_Simonson@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5479
Fax: (306) 966-5427

W. Szyszkowski
E-mail: Walerian_Szyszkowski@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5472
Fax: (306) 966-5427

L. G. Watson
E-mail: L_Glen_Watson@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5474
Fax: (306) 966-5427

C. Zhang
E-mail: Chris_Zhang@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5478
Fax: (306) 966-5427

Associate Professors

D. Chen
E-mail: xbc719@mail.usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-1267
Fax: (306) 966-5427

A. T. Dolovich
E-mail: Allan_Dolovich@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5468
Fax: (306) 966-5427

D. Sumner
E-mail: david.sumner@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5537
Fax: (306) 966-5427

D. Torvi
E-mail: david.torvi@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5493
Fax: (306) 966-5427

Q. Yang
E-mail: qiaoqin.yang@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5470
Fax: (306) 966-5427

Assistant Professors

R. Fotouhi
E-mail: reza_fotouhi@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5453
Fax: (306) 966-5427

I. Oguocha
E-mail: iko340@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-7832
Fax: (306) 966-5427

Y. Shi
E-mail: yang.shi@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5298
Fax: (306) 966-5427

F-X Wu
E-mail: faw341@mail.usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5280
Fax: (306) 966-5427

Adjunct Professors

P. Gu

S. Habibi
E-mail: habibi@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 525-9140 ext. 27765
Fax: (306) 966-5427

S. Lang
M. Mahfoud
R. Miller
M. Sulatisky
S. Yannacopoulos

Professors Emeritus

P. B. Hertz
E-mail: P_Barry_Hertz@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5450
Fax: (306) 966-5427

R. W. Besant
E-mail: bob.besant@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5443

M. M. Gupta
E-mail: madan.gupta@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5451

P. N. Nikiforuk
E-mail: peter.nikiforuk@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5463

Technical Staff

Doug Bitner
E-mail: doug.bitner@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5462

Dave Deutscher
E-mail: dave.deutscher@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5460

Chris James
E-mail: chris.james@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5457

Rob Peace
E-mail: rob.peace@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5461

Hans-Jürgen Steinmetz
E-mail: steinmetz@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5459

Administrative Staff

Sherri Haberman
E-mail: sherri.haberman@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5443

Kelley Neale
E-mail:
Phone:

Janai Simonson
E-mail: janai.simonson@usask.ca
Phone: (306) 966-5442

Contacts Links